MoSS “Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum” Interview

Veteran music producer MoSS is credited for his work with many great artists such as Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Eternia, Joell Ortiz, Slum Village, and many others. He also produced Obie Trice’s first studio single. Now in 2015, MoSS releases his latest album Music To The Sound Of My Own Drum. Not only did MoSS produce the entire album, but he also mixed, mastered, designed the artwork, cleared the samples, pressed the albums, and shrink-wrapped them all on his own. Fans may find that certain physical copies will include bonus albums of musicians from around the world. MoSS has even established the label Strawberry Rain that re-releases music from the 1970s. Marching To The Sound Of My Own Drum includes features from AZ, DJ Premier, Havoc, ILL BILL, Inspectah Deck, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Jon Connor, Onyx, Peedi Crakk, Sean Price, Slaine, Slum Village, Supastition, Termanology, and more. Purchase your physical copy here and digital copy here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *